Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 2nd February 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 30th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 16th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 9th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd January 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle and Sheep. Including over 72 month cattle. GREEN MARKET

    View Report
Previous | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News