Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports

  • Monday 16th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 9th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 5th July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 2nd July 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 28th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 25th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 18th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 14th June 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
Previous | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available  

    View more details