Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 15th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 5th February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 1st February 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Monday 29th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 25th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 22nd January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 18th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 15th January 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Yorkshire Show Tickets on sale here!

    Just pop to the accounts office for more information

    View more details
  • Horse Sale - Friday 28th June

    Crime prevention advice and tack marking at our next horse sale

    View more details