Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 13th June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 2nd June 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Storestock Sale including Store Pigs

    View Report
  • Thursday 26th May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 23rd May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 19th May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 16th May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 12th May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 9th May 2016
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available

    View more details