01904 489731

01904 489731

Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

Thursday 30th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 27th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 20th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 16th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 13th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 9th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 6th January 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 2nd January 2020
Livestock Sale
Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Our next Sale Date:

Thursday 21st January
Livestock Sale... more »
Monday 25th January
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 21ST JANUARY 2021 to include 3 BRB 16 months old heifers 1 BRB 16 month old bullock 1 BRB 20 month old heifer For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details