Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Thursday 5th April 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs
    View Average
  • Thursday 29th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 26th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 19th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 15th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 12th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Thursday 8th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Show and Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered

    View Report
  • Monday 5th March 2018
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.
    View Average
Previous | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Machinery Sale Results

    November machinery sale results available now

    View more details
  • 2018 Christmas Poultry Sales

    Christmas Poultry Sale  Friday 21st December Long Legged & Dressed Poultry Auction starts - 3.00 pm Entries are now being taken Please telephone Reception with your entries 01904 489731  

    View more details