01904 489731

01904 489731

Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held and market reports.

Monday 8th June 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 4th June 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale including Store Pigs

Monday 1st June 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 28th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 25th May 2020
Livestock Sale
Sale of Sheep only
Thursday 21st May 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 18th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Thursday 14th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Store Stock Sale

Monday 11th May 2020
Livestock Sale

Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

Our next Sale Date:

Monday 25th January
Livestock Sale... more »
Thursday 28th January
Livestock Sale... more »

Latest News

York Storestock Market

YORK STORESTOCK MARKET  THURSDAY 28th JANUARY 2021 to include 2 Lim Bulls, 2 Lim HFRs, all named sires. 1 Bull & HFR born Nov, 1 Bull & HFR born Dec. For further information: Edward Stephenson 07801 685663 David Moxon 07885 353925

View more details