Livestock Previous Sales

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Monday 3rd April 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 30th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 27th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 23rd March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale
    View Average
  • Monday 20th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 16th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 13th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
  • Thursday 9th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Multi Breed Pedigree Cattle Show and Sale. Open to all breeds; registered and unregistered
    View Average
  • Thursday 9th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Store Stock Sale

    View Report
  • Monday 6th March 2017
    Livestock Sale

    Fatstock Sale of Cattle, Sheep and Pigs. Including over 72 month cattle.

    View Report
Previous | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available

    View more details
  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details