Reports from Previous Sales.

Please find below the dates of previous sales held:-

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
    Motor Auction

    Monthly sale of Cars, Vans, 4x4's & MPV's - Sale at 4pm

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019
    Motor Auction

    Monthly sale of Cars, Vans 4x4's & MPV's - Sale at 4pm

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019
    Motor Auction

    Monthly motor auction of Cars, Vans, 4x4's & MPV's - Sale at 4pm

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 26th June 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
    Motor Auction

    4x4, MPV, Prestigious Sale

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
    Motor Auction

    Weekly Motor Auction

    View Catalogue
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next

Our next Sale Date:

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Mutli Breed Pedigree cattle sale

    Thursday 10th October 2019. Entry Forms now available!

    View more details
  • Horse Sale

    Castration and Healthcare clinic for horses Tuesday 8th October

    View more details