Saturday Auction Forthcoming Sales

Please find below the dates of our forthcoming sales:-

  • Entries Close:
    11th December
    Saturday 16th December 2017
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction

    Catalogue available:
    Now
  • Entries Close:
    15th January
    Saturday 20th January 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    12th February
    Saturday 17th February 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    12th March
    Saturday 17th March 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    16th April
    Saturday 21st April 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    14th May
    Saturday 19th May 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    11th June
    Saturday 16th June 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    16th July
    Saturday 21st July 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    13th August
    Saturday 18th August 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
  • Entries Close:
    10th September
    Saturday 15th September 2018
    Saturday Auction

    Saturday Auction including Poultry Auction
Previous | 1 | 2 | Next

Register For an Account

Sign up to a FREE user account and get access to catalogues, alerts to new sales in your area and all sale results.

Sign up now

Latest News

  • Saturday Sale Catalogue

    The catalogue for our next Saturday sale is now available

    View more details
  • 2017 Christmas Poultry Sales

    This year our Christmas Poultry Sale will be held on Thursday 21st December.

    View more details